South Australia Expert Travel Agents

Book your South Australia holiday with an Expert Travel Agent in your area.

South Australia Expert Travel Agents are dedicated, knowledgeable and passionate about South Australia. They have visited the State themselves and can help with everything from a scenic flight in the Flinders Ranges, to swimming with dolphins and sealions on the Eyre Peninsula.

Let a South Australia Expert Travel Agent take care of booking your flights, accommodation, rental car, tours and attractions.

North Island

Caroline Imrie – Steele
House of Travel
172 Kitchener Rd
Milford, Auckland
Phone: (09) 486 2549
Email: caro.imrie@hot.co.nz

Donna Levick
Harvey World Travel
63 Picton Street, Howick, Auckland
Phone:  (09) 577 5510
Mobile: 021 99 2194
Email: OFFTHEROCK@CLEAR.NET.NZ

Uma Te Kani
Mondo Travel
501A Cemetary Road, RD10
Whangarei 0170
Phone: (09) 434 8274
Email: uma.tekani@mondotravel.co.nz

Claire Gallagher
Harvey World Travel
Whatawhata Rd, Dinsdale
Hamilton
Phone: (07) 847 1571
Email: claire.gallagher@harveyworld.co.nz

Annette Houghton
The Travel Brokers
Cambridge
Phone: (07) 827 8085
Email: annetteh@thetravelbrokers.co.nz

Helen Terry
House of Travel
169 Maunganui Road
Mount Maunganui
Ph: (07) 572 8000
Email: hterry@hot.co.nz

Nakita Palmer
Harvey World Travel
28 Horomatangi Street, Taupo
Ph: (07) 378 9028
Email: nakita.palmer@harveyworld.co.nz

Louise Allen
McIntosh Travel
182 The Strand
Whakatane
Phone: (07) 308 6446
Email: louise@mcintoshtravel.co.nz

Belinda Sixtus
House of Travel
Guardian Trust House, Cnr Main St and The Square,
Palmerston North
Phone: Belinda (06) 356 7051
Email: bsixtus@hot.co.nz

Marcia Heathcote
World Travellers
4 Wilton Row
Knightsbridge, Napier
Phone: 06 844 7963
Email: marcia@worldtravellers.co.nz

Sharlene Benson-Thompson
Harvey World Travel
100F Building, 1st Floor
16 Hartham Place, Porirua, Wellington
Phone: (04) 237 4409
Email: sharlene.benson@harveyworld.co.nz

Megan Batterton
Travel Managers Group
PO Box 285
Paihia
Phone: (09) 402 8098
Email: megb@travelmanagers.co.nz

South Island

Tim Dunnill
Harvey World Travel
231 Queen St, Richmond
Phone: (03) 544 6640
Email: tj.dunnill@harveyworld.co.nz

Carmel Tocker
House of Travel
224 Queen Street, Richmond
Phone: (03) 543 9760
Email: carmelt@hot.co.nz

Dalwyn Sinclair
House of Travel
1 Waimairi Rd, Christchurch
Phone: (03) 343 0869
Email: dalwyns@hot.co.nz

Lynne Sinclair
NZ Travel Brokers
127 Kakanui River Road
Five Forks, 15 D.R.D.
Oamaru
Phone: (03) 432 4172
Mobile: 0274 324 177
Email: LYN.SIN@xtra.co.nz

Susan Bernard
House of Travel
30 Main Street, Gore
Phone:  (03) 208 9308
Email: susanb@hot.co.nz